Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2021

Citizen Science project: Insekteräich Naturparken

July 3 - October 3

As part of the project "D'Naturparken zu Lëtzebuerg - (een) Insekteräich", Luxembourg's three nature parks are calling for a special challenge. From 3 July to 3 October 2021, we want you to photograph as many insect species as possible in the nature parks. Afterwards, you can upload your observations on iNaturalist. The project is called "Insekteräich Naturparken" on the platform, but your observations will be added to the project automatically. iNaturalist can be accessed via its website or via its…

Find out more »

September 2021

Get involved: Repair Café

September 28 @ 19:00 - 21:00
Echternach Echternach, Luxemburg + Google Map

Find out what's behind the Repair Cafés and how you can get involved as a volunteer! Do you enjoy fixing things and sharing your knowledge with other people or want to help with the organisation? Then come along. The aim of this evening is to build up a network of volunteers to organise regular Repair Cafés in the region! Register at info@naturpark-mellerdall.lu or 26 87 82 91.

Find out more »

October 2021

Month of the orchard: Variety Drive-In

October 2 @ 9:00 - 12:00
Born Born, Luxembourg + Google Map

You have one or more apple or pear trees and do not know which variety(ies) you own? Then we offer you the opportunity to change this with the help of the pomologist Richard Dahlem. As an expert in the determination of fruit varieties, he can tell you which variety(ies) they are and what they are suitable for. What do you have to do? Collect a minimum of 5 apples/pears from each tree and bring them to our drive-in. Here you…

Find out more »

Month of the orchard: Variety Drive-In

October 16 @ 9:00 - 12:00
Schrondweiler Schrondweiler, Luxembourg + Google Map

You have one or more apple or pear trees and do not know which variety(ies) you own? Then we offer you the opportunity to change this with the help of the pomologist Richard Dahlem. As an expert in the determination of fruit varieties, he can tell you which variety(ies) they are and what they are suitable for. What do you have to do? Collect a minimum of 5 apples/pears from each tree and bring them to our drive-in. Here you…

Find out more »

Month of the orchard: picking fruit

October 23 @ 9:00 - 12:00
Bech Bech, Luxemburg + Google Map

On 23 October, the Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall will be organising a picking event in a meadow orchard in Bech. The aim is to give you an idea of the importance of orchards, how they are maintained and what the Nature & Geopark is doing to preserve and protect them. After a brief introduction, you can get down to business and help picking and collecting the apples. The apples you pick can be taken home for consumption. The whole event…

Find out more »

Month of the orchard: The taste of the orchard meadow

October 30 @ 8:00 - 17:00
Heffingen Heffingen, Luxemburg + Google Map

The orchard as a tasting and learning experience for the whole family During the Mount vum Bongert, a month in the Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall, which celebrates the theme of the meadow orchards, the "Naturparkschoul" and the "Ecole du Goût" have also taken up this theme from an educational point of view. To thematise these elements that are so characteristic of the cultural landscape of the Mëllerdall region, apples in all their shapes and colours are tasted in a meadow…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Chargement Évènements

Prochains Évènements

Recherche et navigation de vues Évènements

Navigation de vues évènement

July 2021

Projet “Citizen Science”: Insekteräich Naturparken

July 3 - October 3

Dans le cadre du projet "D'Naturparken zu Lëtzebuerg - (een) Insekteräich", les trois parcs naturels du Luxembourg lancent un défi particulier. Du 3 juillet au 3 octobre 2021, vous pouvez nous aider de trouver plein d'espèces d'insectes dans les parcs naturels en les téléchargeant sur la plateforme iNaturalist. Le projet s'appelle "Insekteräich Naturparken" sur iNaturalist mais vos observations seront aussi automatiquement ajoutées au projet. iNaturalist est accessible via le site web ou via les applications mobiles (iOS/Android). Vous pouvez trouver…

Voir les détails »

September 2021

Soirée info: Repair Café

September 28 @ 19:00 - 21:00
Echternach Echternach, Luxemburg + Google Map

Découvrez ce qui se cache derrière les Repair Cafés et comment vous pouvez vous impliquer en tant que bénévole ! Vous aimez réparer des choses et partager vos connaissances avec d'autres personnes ou vous voulez aider à l'organisation ? Alors, venez. L'objectif de cette soirée d'information est de constituer un réseau de bénévoles pour organiser régulièrement des Repair Cafés dans la région ! Inscrivez-vous sur info@naturpark-mellerdall.lu ou au 26 87 82 91.

Voir les détails »

October 2021

Mois des pré-vergers: Drive-In variétés

October 2 @ 9:00 - 12:00
Born Born, Luxembourg + Google Map

Vous avez un ou plusieurs pommiers ou poiriers et vous ne savez pas quelle(s) variété(s) vous possédez ? Nous vous offrons alors la possibilité de changer cela avec le pomologiste Richard Dahlem. En tant qu'expert dans la détermination des variétés de fruits, il peut vous dire de quelle(s) variété(s) il s'agit et comment elles peuvent être utilisées. Que devez-vous faire pour cela ? Ramassez un minimum de 5 pommes/poires sur chaque arbre et apportez-les à notre drive-in. Ici, vous montrez…

Voir les détails »

Mois des pré-vergers: Drive-In variétés

October 16 @ 9:00 - 12:00
Schrondweiler Schrondweiler, Luxembourg + Google Map

Vous avez un ou plusieurs pommiers ou poiriers et vous ne savez pas quelle(s) variété(s) vous possédez ? Nous vous offrons alors la possibilité de changer cela avec le pomologiste Richard Dahlem. En tant qu'expert dans la détermination des variétés de fruits, il peut vous dire de quelle(s) variété(s) il s'agit et comment elles peuvent être utilisées. Que devez-vous faire pour cela ? Ramassez un minimum de 5 pommes/poires sur chaque arbre et apportez-les à notre drive-in. Ici, vous montrez…

Voir les détails »

Mois des pré-vergers: cueillette de fruits

October 23 @ 9:00 - 12:00
Bech Bech, Luxemburg + Google Map

Le 23 octobre, le Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall organise une campagne de cueillette, qui sera dans un verger à Bech. L'objectif est de vous donner une idée de l'importance des vergers, de leur entretien et de ce que fait le Nature & Geopark pour les préserver et les protéger. Après l'introduction, vous pouvez passer à l'action et aider à cueillir et à ramasser les pommes. Vous pouvez emporter une partie des pommes à la maison pour les consommer. Le tout…

Voir les détails »

Mois des pré-vergers: Le gôut du pré-verger

October 30 @ 8:00 - 17:00
Heffingen Heffingen, Luxemburg + Google Map

Le verger comme expérience gustative et pédagogique pour toute la famille Dans le cadre de Mount vum Bongert, un mois dans le Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall traitant le thème des prés-vergers, la "Naturparkschoul" et l'"Ecole du Goût" ont abordé ce thème d'un point de vue pédagogique. Pour thématiser ces éléments qui caractérisent le paysage culturel de la région du Mëllerdall, des pommes de toutes formes et couleurs sont dégustées dans un pré-verger à Heffingen. À l’aide de nos 5 sens,…

Voir les détails »
+ Exporter les évènements