Partners

What are partners?

Partners of the Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall share the vision to strengthen the sustainable development of the region, by taking into account economic, social and environmental aspects while safeguarding the region’s geological, natural, cultural and intangible heritage. The aim is also to reinforce regional cooperation and identity.

Would you like to join the partnership network? Please write an email to info@naturpark-mellerdall.lu. We will be happy to inform you about the objectives, benefits, criteria and obligations of the partnership programme.

Institutional Partners

The partnership with institutional partners aims to promote collaborations with local, regional and national non-profit associations (a.s.b.l.). These are important actors that protect geological, natural, cultural and intangible heritage and promote territorial and social development.

SIT Beaufort
SIT Larochette
SIT Echternach
SIT Bur – Méischdrëf
Trifolion
MEC asbl
SIT Consdorf
Touristcenter Heringer Millen
TI Berdorf

Educational Partners

Educational partners, such as educational or research institutions, museums and schools, support the teaching and learning process, or research on the geological, natural, cultural and intangible heritage of Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall.

Aquatower Berdorf
MNHA
Sources Rosport SA
Musée Tudor
Amis du château de Larochette
Les Amis des Châteaux de Beaufort

Regional Producers

The partnership with regional producers seeks to promote local products and producers. It aims to highlight the relationship between the landscape and the food tradition, as well as the contribution made to the preservation of local traditions.

Fromagerie Schmalen
FRU
Tudorsgeeschter
Ramborn Cider Co.
Vins René Krippes

Business partners

The business partnership aims to highlight businesses that operate directly in the Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall territory, create jobs and promote the socio-economic development of the region. Partner companies function as ambassadors of the Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall and develop joint initiatives that promote the added value of their products and services. This partner network is divided into 3 activity sectors that are of great importance to the region:

  • Partner businesses in the tourism sector
  • Partner businesses from the gastronomy sector
  • Partner businesses in the craft sector

Tourism

Youth Hostel Beaufort
Youth Hostel Echternach
Youth Hostel Larochette
Camping Bur – um Salzwaasser
Camping la Pinède
Camping Park Beaufort
Hotel Bel-Air, Sport & Wellness
Hotel Le Bon Repos
Trail-Inn, Natur & Sporthotel

Gastronomy

Brasserie Restaurant Aal Eechternoach
Hotel-Restaurant Bel-Air, Sport & Wellness
Brasserie Beim Adelheid
Restaurant Trail-Inn

Partnerships through cooperation agreements

MEA-AT
MECDD
Chambre des métiers
myenergy
Naturpark Öewersauer
Naturpark Our
CNRA
SuperDrecksKëscht

Partenaires

Qu’est-ce qui fait un partenaire

Les partenaires du Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall partagent la vision de renforcer le développement durable de la région en prenant en compte les aspects économiques, sociaux et environnementaux tout en sauvegardant le patrimoine géologique, naturel, culturel et immatériel. L’objectif est également de renforcer la coopération et l’identité régionale.

Vous souhaitez rejoindre le réseau de partenaires ? Veuillez écrire un courriel à info@naturpark-mellerdall.lu. Nous serons heureux de vous informer sur les objectifs, les avantages, les critères et les obligations du programme de partenariat.

Partenaires institutionnels

Les partenariats avec des acteurs institutionnels visent à promouvoir des collaborations avec des associations (a.s.b.l.) locales, régionales et nationales. Il s’agit de liens importants qui protègent le patrimoine géologique, naturel, culturel et immatériel, et qui favorisent le développement territorial et social.

SIT Beaufort
SIT Larochette
SIT Echternach
SIT Bur Méischdref
Trifolion
MEC asbl
SIT Consdorf
Touristcenter Heringer Millen
TI Berdorf
SIT Rosport

Partenaires d’éducation

Les partenariats avec des acteurs d’éducation, tels que les établissements d’enseignement ou de recherche, les musées et les écoles, soutiennent le processus d’enseignement et d’apprentissage ou la recherche sur le patrimoine géologique, naturel, culturel et immatériel du Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall.

Aquatower Berdorf
MNHA
Sources Rosport SA
Musée Tudor
Amis du château de Larochette
Les Amis des Châteaux de Beaufort

Producteurs régionaux

Les partenariats avec des producteurs régionaux visent à promouvoir les produits locaux et leurs producteurs. Il s’agit de mettre en avant la relation entre le paysage et la tradition alimentaire, ainsi que la contribution apportée à la préservation des traditions locales.

Fromagerie Schmalen
FRU
Tudorsgeeschter
Ramborn Cider Co.
Vins René Krippes

Entreprises partenaires

Les partenariats avec des entreprises visent à mettre en avant les entreprises qui opèrent directement dans le territoire du Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall, et qui contribuent à la création d’emplois et au développement socio-économique de la région. Les entreprises partenaires jouent le rôle d’ambassadeur du Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall et développent des initiatives communes qui promeuvent la valeur ajoutée de leurs produits et services. Ce réseau de partenaires est divisé en 3 secteurs d’activité, qui sont d’une grande importance pour la région :

  • Entreprises partenaires dans le secteur du tourisme
  • Entreprises partenaires du secteur de la gastronomie / revendeurs de produits régionaux
  • Entreprises partenaires artisanales

Tourisme

Youth Hostel Beaufort
Youth Hostel Echternach
Youth Hostel Larochette
Camping Bur – um Salzwaasser
Camping la Pinède
Camping Park Beaufort
Hotel Bel-Air, Sport & Wellness
Hotel Le Bon Repos
Trail-Inn, Natur & Sporthotel
Camping du Barrage Rosport
Camping Belle-Vue 2000

Gastronomie

Brasserie Restaurant Aal Eechternoach
Hotel-Restaurant Bel-Air, Sport & Wellness
Brasserie Beim Adelheid
Restaurant Trail-Inn
Kulturhaff Millermoler
Buttik & Bistro Berdorfer Eck

Artisanat

Atout Cuir

Partenariats par le biais d’accords de coopération (e. a.)

MEA-AT
MECDD
Chambre des métiers
myenergy
Naturpark Öewersauer
Naturpark Our
CNRA
SuperDrecksKëscht
Université de Trèves
ORT MPSL
LEADER Regioun Mëllerdall