Partners

What are partners?

Partners of the Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall share the vision to strengthen the sustainable development of the region, by taking into account economic, social and environmental aspects while safeguarding the region’s geological, natural, cultural and intangible heritage. The aim is also to reinforce regional cooperation and identity.

Would you like to join the partnership network? Please write an email to info@naturpark-mellerdall.lu. We will be happy to inform you about the objectives, benefits, criteria and obligations of the partnership programme.

Institutional Partners

The partnership with institutional partners aims to promote collaborations with local, regional and national non-profit associations (a.s.b.l.). These are important actors that protect geological, natural, cultural and intangible heritage and promote territorial development.

SIT Beaufort
SIT Larochette

Educational Partners

Educational partners, such as educational or research institutions, museums and schools, support the teaching and learning process, or research on the geological, natural, cultural and intangible heritage of Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall.

Aquatower Berdorf
MNHA
Sources Rosport SA

Regional Producers

The partnership with regional producers seeks to promote local products and producers. It aims to highlight the relationship between the landscape and the food tradition, as well as the contribution made to the preservation of local traditions.

Fromagerie Schmalen
FRU
Tudorsgeeschter

Business partners

The business partnership aims to highlight businesses that operate directly in the Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall territory, create jobs and promote the socio-economic development of the region. Partner companies function as ambassadors of the Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall and develop joint initiatives that promote the added value of their products and services. This partner network is divided into 3 activity sectors that are of great importance to the region:

  • Partner businesses in the tourism sector
  • Partner businesses from the gastronomy sector
  • Partner businesses in the craft sector
Youth Hostel Beaufort
Youth Hostel Echternach
Youth Hostel Larochette

Partner

Was sind Partner?

Partner des Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall teilen die Vision, die nachhaltige Entwicklung der Region zu stärken, indem wirtschaftliche, soziale und Umweltaspekte berücksichtigt werden und gleichzeitig das geologische, natürliche, kulturelle und immaterielle Erbe gesichert wird. Dabei sollen die Zusammenarbeit und regionale Identität gestärkt werden.

Sie möchten dem Partnernetzwerk beitreten? Bitte schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an info@naturpark-mellerdall.lu. Gerne informieren wir Sie über die Ziele, Vorteile, Kriterien und Verpflichtungen des Partnerschaftsprogramms.

institutionelle Partner

Die Partnerschaft mit institutionellen Partnern zielt darauf ab, Kooperationen mit lokalen, regionalen und nationalen Vereinen ohne Gewinnzweck (a.s.b.l.) zu fördern. Dies sind wichtige Akteure, die das geologische, natürliche, kulturelle und immaterielle Erbe schützen und die territoriale Entwicklung fördern.

SIT Beaufort
SIT Larochette

Bildungspartner

Bildungspartner, wie Bildungs- oder Forschungseinrichtungen, Museen und Schulen, unterstützen den Lehr- und Lernprozess, bzw. die Forschung über das geologische, natürliche, kulturelle und immaterielle Erbe des Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall.

Aquatower Berdorf

regionale Produzenten

Die Partnerschaft mit regionalen Produzenten hat das Ziel, die lokalen Produkte sowie seine Produzenten bekannt zu machen. Den Beziehungen zwischen Landschaft und Ernährungstradition, sowie den geleisteten Beitrag zum Erhalt der lokalen Traditionen soll hervorgehoben werden.

Fromagerie Schmalen
FRU
Tudorsgeeschter

Partnerunternehmen

Die Partnerschaft mit Partnerunternehmen zielt darauf ab, Unternehmen, die direkt im Gebiet des Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall tätig sind, Arbeitsplätze schaffen und die sozioökonomische Entwicklung der Region fördern, hervorzuheben. Partnerunternehmen funktionieren als Botschafter des Natur- & Geopark Mëllerdall und entwickeln gemeinsame Initiativen, die den Mehrwert ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen fördern. Dieses Partnernetzwerk ist in 3 weiteren Aktivitätssektoren unterteilt, die für die Region von großer Bedeutung sind:

  • Partnerunternehmen im Tourismussektor
  • Partnerunternehmen aus der Gastronomie
  • Partnerunternehmen, die ein Handwerk ausüben
Youth Hostel Beaufort
Youth Hostel Echternach
Youth Hostel Larochette