Der “Loschbour Kulturtour” ist eine Konferenzreihe mit den neuesten Erkenntnissen über die beiden ältesten Jäger/Sammler aus Luxemburg. Diese wurden im Müllerthal ausgegraben. Es werden zwei Dokumentarfilme mit modernen 3D Projektionen gezeigt. Kommen Sie mit auf eine Reise in die Vergangenheit!

Die Konferenz ist gratis.
Weitere Informationen und wie Sie sich anmelden können finden Sie in in unseren Veranstaltungen und auf unserer Facebookseite.


thumbnail of Poster

Die Konferenz findet in Zusammenarbeit mit dem CNRA statt.

If you want to reduce your plastic waste, you can order bags made of organic fairtrade cotton at the Nature Park!

These bags are ideal to buy and stock fruits, vegetables and bread since cotton is very good at regulating moisture.

The price for one bag is 2.50 € and you can order yours at or call 26 87 82 91.


The 1st of december 2018 is the start of the idea contest of the three luxembourgish Nature Parks!

If you live or work in one of the three Nature Parks, or if you are part of an association on the territory, you can send us your application until the 1st of May 2019.

You could win between 1.500 and 6.000 € and support for your project!

Read the rules (in german) here:

thumbnail of Reglement mit Formular zum Ausfüllen_Äre Projet (m)am Naturpark 2018_19DE

Sustainable procurement means making sure that the products and services we buy are as sustainable as possible, with the lowest environmental impact and most positive social results. The Nature Park Mëllerdall recently took responsibility in this field by adopting a guideline which fixes criteria for sustainable procurement.

For further details, see guideline below (only available in German):

thumbnail of Richtlinie für nachhaltige Beschaffung NPM

You are on the new website of the Mëllerdall Nature and Geopark. We gave it a new look and integrated data bases for our projects and the natural and cultural heritage as well as for the most interesting geotopes of our region.

The site is still under construction and it will continually be updated.

We hope you enjoy discovering the Nature an Geopark while browsing through new site.

The nature park team